Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Tone

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tone
"Jennifer Pinero from the Doral Office is very helpful, communicates great and punctual, never leaves a question unanswered and she don't take forever to respond.. Thanks for your help Jennifer"

Danny Rodriguez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Rodriguez
"5 stars for Alipio Vazquez. Alipio is a tremendous asset to this firm and was able to expertly navigate me through our home and auto insurance process. His guidance and consultation as well as attention to detail made a convoluted process, simple and painless. I would gladly recommend him and look forward to purchasing more products from State Farm in the future."

Catherine Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Johnson
"Jose E helped me save so much money on my home & car insurance! He is the sweetest and most patient person! I recommend him and his store (Manny is also a sweetheart!) to all my friends and family already! If you are looking for a great argent, look no further! Many thanks Jose and team!! 🙏🥰"

Ermilie Telemaque

June 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ermilie Telemaque
"They're very professional."

Carlos Leal

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Leal
"Really good experience. They help me with anything I needed."

Mohamed Nour

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Nour
"Alipio was able to get me the cheapest rate possible in south Florida! After shopping through 15 brokers. Truly grateful!! He went above and beyond!!"

Fadel Chayeb

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fadel Chayeb
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work very attentive and attentive to every detail (Original) Excelente trabajo muy atenta y pendiente de cada detalle"

Philip Kurbis

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Kurbis
"My former insurance company was moving out of Florida. I used friend recommendations to search companies competitive with our current policy. I ended up "Googling" and putting my information in and Anny was super helpful, responsive, and friendly. She got our homeowners and auto policy better than what it was and done right away! I highly recommend!"

Eliza Michelle

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Michelle
"I've been getting quotes all around and Manuel Urresti made the process fast and easy. He also is saving me quite a bit! Excellent communication and very straightforward. I cannot praise him enough for being so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rose Javier

Rose Javier

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Javier
"Manuel Urresti went above and beyond.. I refinanced my home and the bank just gave me the run around at closing dragging out my insurance premium payment - and Manuel assisted me in getting the proper coverage in record time to ensure I was properly covered with Homeowners insurance. He always responds to emails and phone calls with little to NO wait time. I will continue to refer him to family and friends. With an Agent like him I feel fully protected and informed. I can now enjoy my Holidays.. THANK YOU!"

Natty Shimmers

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natty Shimmers
"If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable insurance agent Christian Miranda from StateFarm is your go to person. He answered all my questions and concerns. Explained thoroughly all my insurance options. Great customerservice and highly recommended! Naty Caraballo"

Mario Roa

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Roa
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atencion"

Rolando Lopez

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Lopez
"(Translated by Google) They are very responsible in what they do and make you feel very comfortable, they explain everything in detail, the best treatment cannot be, at least my family and I feel very well insured with them, thank you very much. (Original) Son muy responsables en lo que hacen y hacen sertir muy comodo ,te explican todo en detalle ,el trato mejor no puede ser ,al menos mi familia y yo nos sentimos muy bien aesgurado con ellos ,muchas gracias."

John Kilzi

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Kilzi
"Had a great experience with Jennifer Pinero today. She explained all options clearly including bundling incentives. Very professional and helpful. Glad I chose to switch over to State Farm!"

Shea Thompson

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Thompson
"Excellent customer service!! Jennifer was extremely helpful - attentive and thorough and made the whole process easy and seamless. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you Jennifer!!"

Lexi Caira

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Caira
"I worked with a representative from this agency and they gave me a quote that was significantly cheaper than what I had with Progressive. The staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and timely. I had plenty of questions and Alipio, the agent I worked with, took the time to explain everything to me and crunch different prices for me. Definitely recommend. You’ll be in good hands."

Y P

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Y P
"I had a great experience with this agency. Alexis Dow was very responsive and professional. She explained the differences in the policy and was very helpful. I was able to find the insurance plan that was the best fit for what I was looking for. I strongly recommend, they have great customer service."

Jorge Baez

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Baez
"I called State Farm for a quote. I began dealing with Antonella Abad and she was very thourough in going over the details of the Auto and Homeowner's. She has been patient with me as we have been back and forth with several questions and we got it done with excelent customer service. I recommend not only the agency but Antonella's great service. Look forward to many years of great service."

Andrea Cedeno

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cedeno
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services quickly and efficiently a lot of sympathy and responsibility and professionalism on the part of Antonella (Original) Excellente services rapidly y eficaz mucha simpatia y responsabilidad y professionalismo de parte Antonella"

al velez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by al velez
"Jennifer Pinero is wonderful to work with. She is very thorough and contacts you through every step of process. Thank you very much"

MARIA LOPEZ

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by MARIA LOPEZ
"(Translated by Google) Since I have my insurance with this company it is because of the attention received by Jennifer. She is always very aware of everything and helps a lot with questions and concerns you have. I always feel very good with your attention. People like her make a company prosper. Thank you Jennifer for being so professional (Original) Desde que tengo mi seguro con esta compania es por la atencion recibida por Jennifer. Ella siempre esta muy pendiente de todo y ayuda mucho con preguntas e inquietudes que tengas. Me siento siempre muy bien con su atencion. Personas como ella hacen que una compania prospoere. Gracias Jennifer por ser tan profesional"

Stephanie M

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie M
"Excellent customer service! Antonella A. was very helpful. She clearly explained the differences in the policies and thanks to her I was able to find the insurance plan that was the best fit for what I was looking for. Her attention to detail is impressive ! Strongly recommend. ."

Maria Corrales

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Corrales
"I am very happy to have been placed in contact with this agency. Alipio was very prompt and professional in his handling of my request. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service."

Jessica Alvarez

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Alvarez
"I had a great experience with this agency. Especially with the services provided with account manager Christian Miranda. He was highly attentive, responsive, profesional and met every one of my needs. it’s really hard to come across great customer service now a days and my experience with Chris superseded my expectations. I highly recommend Chris for all your insurance needs. He will have your best interest at hand and will provide you with an outstanding level of service ."

Mml

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mml
"State farm has really stepped it up ,Back in the day state farm was one of the most expensive insurance company's .I spoke with Christian and provided me a not only great coverage but also a great rate.Will defidently keep doing business with him in the future regarding me life insurance policy ."